Peoria Illinois Skyline


Become A Member

Our membership is comprised of business and community leaders, all of which are also members of the Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce, that work together on projects that move the needle in a positive direction for our Region.

Bradley University
Stephen Standifird

Busey Bank
Andy Cave

Henry Vicary

Matt Mamer

Central States Media
Brian Buralli
Brynne Behringer

Children’s Home Association of Illinois
Stephanie AlKhafaji

Mark Dalbey

Commerce Bank
Brent Eichelberger

Community Foundation of Central Illinois 
Mark Roberts

CORE Construction
Clint Heinold

Cullinan Properties
Diane Cullinan Oberhelamn

Dewberry Architects, Inc.
Tracy Coker

Distillery Labs

Downtown Development Corporation of Peoria
Michael Freilinger

Easterseals of Central Illinois
Steve Thompson

Eureka College
Dr. Jamel Santa Cruze Wright

GIVSCO Construction
Ron Givens, Sr.
Ronnie Givens Jr.
Justin Ellis

Good Energy 
Jerod McMorris

Greater Peoria Economic Development Council
Chris Setti

Hanson Professional Services 
Cindy Loos

Heart of Illinois United Way
Jennifer Zammuto

Heartland Bank and Trust
Damon Piper

Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
Joe VanFleet

Jeremy Selsky

Illinois Central College
Dr. Sheila Quirk-Bailey

J.P Morgan Chase
Jason Fark
Ashley Rosenthal

Jim Mathis

Methodist College
Dr. Laurie Shanderson

MWC Advertising Peoria
Mike Wild

Morton Community Bank
Andy Honegger

OSF HealthCare Foundation
Tom Hammerton

OSF Healthcare System
Dr. Michael Cruz

P.J Hoerr, Inc.
John Sutherland

Peoria Area Association of Realtors
Jennifer Hamm

Peoria Area Convention &
Visitors Bureau

J.D Dalfonso

Peoria Riverfront Museum
John Morris

Brian Ray
Don Shafer

R.A. Cullinan & Son 
Michael Cullinan

River City Construction, LLC
Leanne Skuse

Drew Faries

Sun Collectors
William Grant
Hunter Trenary

The Kim Group
Katie Kim

Tri-County Urban League
Dr. Dawn Jeffries

UnityPoint Health – Methodist|Proctor
Dr. Keith Knepp

University of Illinois College
of Medicine at Peoria
Dr. Meenakshy Aiyer

Veloxity Labs, LLC
Shane Needham, Ph.D.

Vistra Energy
Brad Watson
Kevin Largent

WEEK Television
Pete Russell

Wells Fargo Bank
Paul Crusen

West Central Illinois Building &
Construction Trades Council

Clint Drury

Shaun Newell

Lesley Matuszak