Bridge in Peoria Illinois

Our Board

Clint Heinold – Chair
CORE Construction, Vice President of Business Services

Henry Vicary– Vice Chair
Community Relations & Guest Services, Law & Public Policy Caterpillar, Director

Dr. Keith Knepp – Treasurer
UnityPoint Health Methodist | Proctor, Regional CEO

Cindy Loos– Immediate Past Board Chair
Hanson Professional Services, Inc., Vice President

Jan Wright – Board Member
Central Illinois Business Publishers, President & CEO

Tom Hammerton – Board Member
OSF Healthcare Foundation, President

Andy Honegger – Board Member
Morton Community Bank, President / Co-CEO, Board Co-Chairman

Katie Kim – Board Member
The Kim Group, CEO

John Sutherland– Board Member
P.J Hoerr, Vice President of Strategic Development

Joshua Gunn – Board Member
CEO Council, President & CEO